CONTACT AHA

MAIN OFFICE

701 Atlantic Avenue
Alameda, CA 94501

PHONE: 510-747-4300
TTY: 510-747-4300
EMAIL: hainfo@alamedahsg.org

MAIN OFFICE IS OPEN TO PUBLIC:
Monday-Thursday, 8:30am to 3:00pm.
Please note that AHA is closed every Friday.

CLIENTS, TENANTS AND VENDORS ARE SEEN BY APPOINTMENT ONLY.

DIRECTORY

AHA Portfolio Management Department
Nancy Gerardin, Director of Property Operations

TEL: (510) 747-4302 | EMAIL: ngerardin@alamedahsg.org

Tamisha Smith , Program Assistant

TEL: (510) 747-4335 | EMAIL: tsmith@alamedahsg.org

Administrative Services Department
Greg Kats, Director of Administrative Services

TEL: (510) 747-4370 | EMAIL: gkats@alamedahsg.org

Community Relations Manager
Joshua Altieri, Community Relations Manager

TEL: (510) 747-4321 | EMAIL: jaltieri@alamedahsg.org

Asset Management Department
Bulbul Goswami, Director of Asset Management

TEL: (510) 747-4310 | EMAIL: bgoswami@alamedahsg.org

Trevor Jones, Asset Manager

TEL: (510) 747-4328 | EMAIL: tjones@alamedahsg.org

Executive Department
Vanessa Cooper, Executive Director

TEL: (510) 747-4325 | EMAIL: hainfo@alamedahsg.org

Jasmine Polar, Executive Assistant

TEL: (510) 747-4325 | EMAIL: jpolar@alamedahsg.org

Finance Department
Louie So, Director of Finance

TEL: (510) 747-4313 | EMAIL: lso@alamedahsg.org

For accounts payable, please contact:

AccountsPayable@alamedahsg.org

FPI Management (Property Management Provider)
Anne B. Diament, Debera Barrett

TEL: (510) 521-3117 | EMAIL: debera.barrett1@fpimgt.com

Property Manager

China Clippeer, Genesis Clark

TEL: (510) 995-8651 | EMAIL: chinaclipper.cd@fpimgt.com

Property Manager

Eagle Village, Rodney Winters

TEL: (510) 227-5704 | EMAIL: eaglevillage.cd@fpimgt.com

Property Manager

Esperanza Apartments, Genesis Clark

TEL: (510) 995-8651 | EMAIL: esperanzapts.cd@fpimgt.com

Property Manager

Everett Commons, Kimberly Watkins

TEL: (510) 217-8683 | EMAIL: everettcommons.cd@fpimgt.com

Property Manager

Independence Plaza, Christina Soto

TEL: (510) 865-7288 | EMAIL: independenceplaza.cd@fpimgt.com

Property Manager

Littlejohn Commons, Isabel Sanchez

TEL: (510) 239-4030 | EMAIL: littlejohncommons@fpimgt.com

Property Manager

Parrot Gardens, Isabel Sanchez

TEL: (510) 239-4030 | EMAIL: parrotgardens.cd@fpimgt.com

Property Manager

Parrot Village, Isabel Sanchez

TEL: (510) 239-4030 | EMAIL: parrotvillage.cd@fpimgt.com

Property Manager

Rosefield Village, Rodney Winters

TEL: (510) 227-5704 | EMAIL: rosefieldvillage.cd@fpimgt.com

Property Manager

AHA Scattered Sites, Kimberly Watkins

TEL: (510) 217-8683 | EMAIL: ahascatteredsites.info@fpimgt.com

Property Manager

AAHC Scattered Sites, Kimberly Watkins

TEL: (510) 217-8683 | EMAIL: aahcscatteredsites.info@fpimgt.com

Property Manager

FSS Representative
Kara Korbel, FSS Program Coordinator

TEL: (510) 747-4311 | EMAIL: kkorbel@alamedahsg.org

Housing Programs Department
Lynette Jordan, Director of Housing Programs

TEL: 510-747-4312 | EMAIL: ljordan@alamedahsg.org

Iyana Barnes, Housing Specialist III

TEL: (510) 747-4322 | EMAIL: ibarnes@alamedahsg.org

Landlords Liasion

Kara Korbel , Housing Specialist III (Inspections)

TEL: (510) 747-4311 | EMAIL: kkorbel@alamedahsg.org

Dee Dee Adeosun, Housing Specialist III

TEL: (510) 747-4319 | EMAIL: dadeosun@alamedahsg.org

Portability/Eligibility with last names A through Z

Corliss Glanton, Housing Specialist II

TEL: (510) 747-4309 | EMAIL: cglanton@alamedahsg.org

Annual Recertifications and Interim Adjustments with last names A – HENN

Jo Ann Harris , Housing Specialist II

TEL: (510) 747-4329 | EMAIL: jharris@alamedahsg.org

Annual Recertifications and Interim Adjustments with last names HENO – OT

Minh Hoang Pham , Housing Specialist II

TEL: (510) 747-4347 | EMAIL: mpham@alamedahsg.org

Annual Recertifications and Interim Adjustments with last names OU – Z

Housing Development Department
Sylvia Martinez, Director of Housing Development

TEL: (510) 747-4343 | EMAIL: smartinez@alamedahsg.org

Human Resources Department
Alicia Southern, Director of Human Resources

TEL: (510) 747-4351 | EMAIL: asouthern@alamedahsg.org

Landlord Representative
Iyana Barnes , Housing Specialist III

TEL: (510) 747-4322 | EMAIL: ibarnes@alamedahsg.org

Reasonable Accommodations
Reasonable Accommodations

TEL: (510) 747-4326 | EMAIL: ra@alamedahsg.org

504 Coordinator (Compliance with Americans with Disability Act)
Sean Prevette, 504 Coordinator

TEL: (510) 747-4305 | EMAIL: 504coordinator@alamedahsg.org