CONTACT AHA

MAIN OFFICE

701 Atlantic Avenue
Alameda, CA 94501

PHONE: 510-747-4300
TTY: 510-747-4300
EMAIL: hainfo@alamedahsg.org

MAIN OFFICE IS OPEN TO PUBLIC:
Monday-Thursday, 8:30am to 3:00pm.
Please note that AHA is closed every Friday.

CLIENTS, TENANTS AND VENDORS ARE SEEN BY APPOINTMENT ONLY.

DIRECTORY

AHA Portfolio Management Department
Nancy Gerardin, Director of Property Operations

TEL: (510) 747-4302 | EMAIL: ngerardin@alamedahsg.org

Shanon Lampkins, Director of Asset Management

TEL: (510) 747-4317 | EMAIL: slampkins@alamedahsg.org

Administrative Services Department
Greg Kats, Director of Administrative Services

TEL: (510) 747-4370 | EMAIL: gkats@alamedahsg.org

Community Relations Manager
Joshua Altieri, Community Relations Manager

TEL: (510) 747-4321 | EMAIL: jaltieri@alamedahsg.org

Asset Management Department
OPEN, Director of Asset Management
Trevor Jones, Asset Manager

TEL: (510) 747-4328 | EMAIL: tjones@alamedahsg.org

Executive Department
Vanessa Cooper, Executive Director

TEL: (510) 747-4325 | EMAIL: hainfo@alamedahsg.org

Jasmine Polar, Executive Assistant

TEL: (510) 747-4325 | EMAIL: jpolar@alamedahsg.org

Finance Department
Louie So, Director of Finance

TEL: (510) 747-4313 | EMAIL: lso@alamedahsg.org

For accounts payable, please contact:

AccountsPayable@alamedahsg.org

FPI Management (Property Management Provider)
Anne B. Diament, Nicole Bobbitt

TEL: (510) 521-3117 | EMAIL: nicole.bobbitt@fpimgt.com

Property Manager

China Clipper, Genesis Clark

TEL: (510) 995-8651 | EMAIL: chinaclipperplaza.cd@fpimgt.com

Property Manager

Eagle Village, Maria Javier

TEL: (510) 227-5704 | EMAIL: maria.javier@fpimgt.com

Property Manager

Esperanza Apartments, Genesis Clark

TEL: (510) 995-8651 | EMAIL: esperanzaapts.cd@fpimgt.com

Property Manager

Everett Commons, Kimberly Watkins

TEL: (510) 217-8683 | EMAIL: everettcommons.cd@fpimgt.com

Property Manager

Independence Plaza, Christina Soto

TEL: (510) 865-7288 | EMAIL: independenceplaza.cd@fpimgt.com

Property Manager

Littlejohn Commons, Maria Javier

TEL: (510) 239-4030 | EMAIL: maria.javier@fpimgt.com

Property Manager

Parrot Gardens, Maria Javier

TEL: (510) 995-8341 | EMAIL: maria.javier@fpimgt.com

Property Manager

Parrot Village, Maria Javier

TEL: (510) 995-8341 | EMAIL: maria.javier@fpimgt.com

Property Manager

Rosefield Village, Maria Javier

TEL: (510) 227-5704 | EMAIL: maria.javier@fpimgt.com

Property Manager

AHA Scattered Sites, Kimberly Watkins

TEL: (510) 217-8683 | EMAIL: ahascatteredsites.info@fpimgt.com

Property Manager

AAHC Scattered Sites, Kimberly Watkins

TEL: (510) 217-8683 | EMAIL: aahcscatteredsites.info@fpimgt.com

Property Manager

FSS Representative
Tamisha Smith, FSS Program Coordinator

TEL: (510) 747-4335 | EMAIL: tsmith@alamedahsg.org

Housing Programs Department
Lynette Jordan, Director of Housing Programs

TEL: 510-747-4312 | EMAIL: ljordan@alamedahsg.org

Ronaldo Babiera, Assistant Director of Housing Program

TEL: (510) 747-4331 | EMAIL: rbabiera@alamedahsg.org

Komal Goundar, Housing Programs Supervisor

TEL: (510) 747-4367 | EMAIL: kgoundar@alamedahsg.org

Iyana Barnes, Housing Specialist III

TEL: (510) 747-4322 | EMAIL: ibarnes@alamedahsg.org

Landlords Liasion

Dee Dee Adeosun, Housing Specialist III

TEL: (510) 747-4319 | EMAIL: dadeosun@alamedahsg.org

Portability/Eligibility with last names A through Z

Corliss Glanton, Housing Specialist II

TEL: (510) 747-4309 | EMAIL: cglanton@alamedahsg.org

Annual Recertifications and Interim Adjustments with last names A – HENN

Jo Ann Harris , Housing Specialist II

TEL: (510) 747-4329 | EMAIL: jharris@alamedahsg.org

Annual Recertifications and Interim Adjustments with last names HENO – OT

Minh Hoang Pham , Housing Specialist II

TEL: (510) 747-4347 | EMAIL: mpham@alamedahsg.org

Annual Recertifications and Interim Adjustments with last names OU – Z

Housing Development Department
Sylvia Martinez, Director of Housing Development

TEL: (510) 747-4343 | EMAIL: smartinez@alamedahsg.org

Human Resources Department
Alicia Southern, Director of Human Resources

TEL: (510) 747-4351 | EMAIL: asouthern@alamedahsg.org

Landlord Representative
Iyana Barnes , Housing Specialist III

TEL: (510) 747-4322 | EMAIL: ibarnes@alamedahsg.org

Reasonable Accommodations
Reasonable Accommodations

TEL: (510) 747-4326 | EMAIL: ra@alamedahsg.org

504 Coordinator (Compliance with Americans with Disability Act)
Sean Prevette, 504 Coordinator

TEL: (510) 747-4305 | EMAIL: 504coordinator@alamedahsg.org

In observance of the following holidays, the Housing Authority of the City of Alameda main office (at 701 Atlantic Avenue) will be closed on Juneteenth (June 19th) and Independence Day (July 4th).