CONTACT AHA

MAIN OFFICE

701 Atlantic Avenue
Alameda, CA 94501

PHONE: 510-747-4300
TTY: 510-747-4300
EMAIL: hainfo@alamedahsg.org

MAIN OFFICE IS OPEN TO PUBLIC:
Monday-Thursday, 8:30am to 12:00pm.
Please note that AHA is closed every Friday.

CLIENTS, TENANTS AND VENDORS ARE SEEN BY APPOINTMENT ONLY.

DIRECTORY

Housing Programs Department
Lynette Jordan , Housing Programs Director

TEL: (510) 747-4312 | EMAIL: ljordan@alamedahsg.org

Housing Programs Staff Directory

Property Management
Stephanie Shipe , Director of Property Management

TEL: (510) 747-4310 | EMAIL: sshipe@alamedahsg.org

Lynelle Buckley-Broughton , Property Management Supervisor

TEL: (510)747-4304 | EMAIL: lbroughton@alamedahsg.org

Booker Thomas , Resident Manager at Anne B. Diament Plaza

TEL: (510)521-3117 | EMAIL: abd@alamedahsg.org

Mariel Rivera , Resident Manager at Independence Plaza

TEL: (510) 865-7288 | EMAIL: ip@alamedahsg.org

Maintenance Department (Independence Plaza and Anne B Diament only)
Maintenance Department

TEL: (510) 747-4317 | EMAIL: workorder@alamedahsg.org

Maintenance After Hours Emergencies:
(510) 747-4300, press 5, then press 4.

Community Relations Manager
Joshua Altieri , Community Relations Manager

TEL: (510) 747-4321 | EMAIL: jaltieri@alamedahsg.org

John Stewart Company (Property Management Provider)
Yolande Pendley , Resident Manager at Esperanza

TEL: (510) 929-9193 | EMAIL: esperanza@jsco.net

Rachel Kelly , Resident Manager at Eagle Village

TEL: (510) 227-5704 | EMAIL: eagle@jsco.net

Yolande Pendley , Resident Manager at China Clipper

TEL: (510) 929-9193 | EMAIL: chinaclipper@jsco.net

Ayonna Peoples , Resident Manager at Littlejohn Commons

TEL: (510) 239-4030 | EMAIL: littlejohn@jsco.net

Zakiya Jamison , Resident Manager at Everett Commons

TEL: (510) 217-8683 | EMAIL: everett@jsco.net

Zakiya Jamison , Resident Manager at Scattered Sites

TEL: (510) 217-8683 | EMAIL: ssaha@jsco.net

Rachel Kelly , Resident Manager at Rosefield Village

TEL: (510) 227-5704 | EMAIL: rosefield@jsco.net

Ayonna Peoples , Resident Manager at Parrot Village/Gardens

TEL: (510) 239-4030 | EMAIL: parrot@jsco.net

Housing Development
Sylvia Martinez , Director of Housing Development

TEL: (510) 747-4343 | EMAIL: smartinez@alamedahsg.org

504 Coordinator (Compliance with Americans with Disability Act)
Tonya Schuler-Cummins , 504 Coordinator

TEL: (510) 747-4342 | EMAIL: tschuler@alamedahsg.org

Reasonable Accommodations
Reasonable Accommodations

TEL: (510) 747-4326 | EMAIL: ra@alamedahsg.org

Finance Department
Louie So

TEL: (510) 747-4313 | EMAIL: lso@alamedahsg.org

For accounts payable, please contact:

AccountsPayable@alamedahsg.org

Executive Administration
Vanessa Cooper , Executive Director

TEL: (510) 747-4320 | EMAIL:

Jasmine Polar , Executive Assistant

TEL: | EMAIL: jpolar@alamedahsg.org

HR Department
Janet Basta , Director of Human Resources and Operations

TEL: (510) 747-4323 | EMAIL: jbasta@alamedahsg.org

Administrative Services
Greg Kats , Director of Administrative Services

TEL: (510) 747-4370 | EMAIL: gkats@alamedahsg.org