CONTACT AHA

MAIN OFFICE

701 Atlantic Avenue
Alameda, CA 94501

PHONE: 510-747-4300
TTY: 510-747-4300
EMAIL: hainfo@alamedahsg.org

MAIN OFFICE IS OPEN TO PUBLIC:
Monday-Thursday, 8:30am to 3:00pm.
Please note that AHA is closed every Friday.

CLIENTS, TENANTS AND VENDORS ARE SEEN BY APPOINTMENT ONLY.

DIRECTORY

Administrative Services
Greg Kats, Director of Administrative Services

TEL: (510) 747-4370 | EMAIL: gkats@alamedahsg.org

dadas

Teresa Serrato , Program Assistant

TEL: (510) 747-4326 | EMAIL: tserrato@alamedahsg.org

Community Relations Manager
Joshua Altieri , Community Relations Manager

TEL: (510) 747-4321 | EMAIL: jaltieri@alamedahsg.org

Executive Department
Vanessa Cooper, Executive Director

TEL: (510) 747-4325 | EMAIL: hainfo@alamedahsg.org

Jasmine Polar, Executive Assistant

TEL: | EMAIL: jpolar@alamedahsg.org

Finance Department
Louie So

TEL: (510) 747-4313 | EMAIL: lso@alamedahsg.org

For accounts payable, please contact:

AccountsPayable@alamedahsg.org

FPI Management (Property Management Provider)
FPI Management, Property Manager at Anne B. Diament

TEL: (510) 521-3117 | EMAIL: debera.barrett1@fpimgt.com

FPI Management, Property Manager at Esperanza

TEL: (510) 929-9193 | EMAIL: esperanzaapts.cd@fpimgt.com

FPI Management, Property Manager at Eagle Village

TEL: (510) 227-5704 | EMAIL: eaglevillage.cd@fpimgt.com

FPI Management, Property Manager at China Clipper

TEL: (510) 929-9193 | EMAIL: chinaclipperplaza.cd@fpimgt.com

FPI Management, Property Manager at Littlejohn Commons

TEL: (510) 239-4030 | EMAIL: littlejohncommons.cd@fpimgt.com

FPI Management, Property Manager at Everett Commons

TEL: (510) 217-8683 | EMAIL: everettcommons.cd@fpimgt.com

FPI Management, Property Manager at Scattered Sites

TEL: (510) 217-8683 | EMAIL: everettcommons.cd@fpimgt.com

FPI Management, Property Manager at Rosefield Village

TEL: (510) 227-5704 | EMAIL: rosefieldvillage.cd@fpimgt.com

FPI Management, Property Manager at Parrot Gardens

TEL: (510) 239-4030 | EMAIL: parrotgardens.cd@fpimgt.com

FPI Management , Property Manager at Independence Plaza

TEL: (510) 865-7288 | EMAIL: independenceplaza.cd@fpimgt.com

FPI Management, Property Manager at Parrot Village

TEL: (510) 995-8341 | EMAIL: parrotvillage.cd@fpimgt.com

FSS Representative
Kara Korbel, FSS Coordinator

TEL: (510) 747-4311 | EMAIL: kkorbel@alamedahsg.org

Housing Programs Department
Lynette Jordan, Director of Housing Programs

TEL: 510-747-4312 | EMAIL: ljordan@alamedahsg.org

Oscar Macias, Assistant Director of Housing Programs

TEL: (510) 747-4306 | EMAIL: omacias@alamedahsg.org

Shemika Green, Housing Programs Supervisor

TEL: (510) 747-4367 | EMAIL: sgreen@alamedahsg.org

Iyana Barnes, Housing Specialist III

TEL: (510) 747-4322 | EMAIL: ibarnes@alamedahsg.org

Landlords Liasion

Kara Korbel , Housing Specialist III

TEL: (510) 747-4311 | EMAIL: kkorbel@alamedahsg.org

Dee Dee Adeosun, Housing Specialist III

TEL: (510) 747-4319 | EMAIL: dadeosun@alamedahsg.org

Portability/Eligibility with last names A through H

Corliss Glanton, Housing Specialist II

TEL: (510) 747-4309 | EMAIL: cglanton@alamedahsg.org

Portability/Eligibility with last names I through Z

Laquana Lee, Housing Specialist II

TEL: (510) 747-4303 | EMAIL: llee@alamedahsg.org

Annual Recertifications and Interim Adjustments with last names A – HENN

Jo Ann Harris , Housing Specialist II

TEL: (510) 747-4329 | EMAIL: jharris@alamedahsg.org

Annual Recertifications and Interim Adjustments with last names HENO – OT

Minh Hoang Pham , Housing Specialist II

TEL: (510) 747-4347 | EMAIL: mpham@alamedahsg.org

Annual Recertifications and Interim Adjustments with last names OU – Z

Housing Development
Sylvia Martinez, Director of Housing Development

TEL: (510) 747-4343 | EMAIL: smartinez@alamedahsg.org

HR Department
Alicia Southern, Director of Human Resources

TEL: (510) 747-4351 | EMAIL: asouthern@alamedahsg.org

Landlord Representative
Iyana Barnes , Housing Specialist III

TEL: (510) 747-4322 | EMAIL: ibarnes@alamedahsg.org

Property Management
Open , Director of Property Management
Lynelle Buckley-Broughton, Property Management Supervisor

TEL: (510)747-4304 | EMAIL: lbroughton@alamedahsg.org

Tamisha Smith , Program Assistant

TEL: (510) 747-4335 | EMAIL: tsmith@alamedahsg.org

Reasonable Accommodations
Reasonable Accommodations

TEL: (510) 747-4326 | EMAIL: ra@alamedahsg.org

504 Coordinator (Compliance with Americans with Disability Act)
Sean Prevette, 504 Coordinator

TEL: (510) 747-4305 | EMAIL: sprevette@alamedahsg.org

In observance of the following holidays, the Housing Authority of the City of Alameda main office (at 701 Atlantic Avenue) will be closed on Juneteenth (June 19th) and Independence Day (July 4th).